1-800-647-9882 (PST)
Basket |
May Angels Welcome You
    Close May Angels Welcome You

    May Angels Welcome You

    Price: $16.00

    Author: Phillips, David

    Order Number: 8095CD

    Product Description

    This album contains songs of comfort and peace for anyone who has suffered a loss. These cherished hymns and songs speak of our Savior's love and compassion for us, especially during times of trial. With orchestral arrangements by David Phillips and vocals by Robert Kochis, this album brings new life to songs that have been favorites for many.

    1. On Eagle's Wings
    2. Be Not Afraid
    3. Amazing Grace
    4. Here I Am Lord
    5. Prayer of St. Francis
    6. Ave Maria
    7. I Am the Bread of Life
    8. This Day in New Jerusalem
    9. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
    10. Saints of God
    11. To Where You Are